Articles

MensaDad News » Major Nelson » Where to watch the Xbox E3 Briefing

Where to watch the Xbox E3 Briefing

On Monday, June 6th the 2011 Xbox E3 Media Briefing will be held at E3 in Los Angeles. The invite only* event will be held at USC’s Galen Center and begins on Monday June 6th at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT (what time is that in your region?) If you can’t attend, don’t worry….Spike TV will be carrying the entire 90-minute event live and commercial free in HD.  In addition the briefing will air live in Times Square, and be available for live streaming on Facebook, mobile platforms, MTV.com, Spike.com and Xbox.com/E3.

Again, that’s this Monday June 6th at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT.

I’ll update this post with the links to the stream when they are available.
The stream will be available in most regions via Xbox.com/e3.
(That page may not work now, but it will closer to show time. )

If your school or work place blocks any of the streaming sites (or maybe this blog) I’ll be posting Tweets in real time from the briefing, so be sure to follow me for updates.

Download this iCal file and add it to your calendar so you won’t miss the event or scan one of these tags to download the iCal file directly to your mobile device.

qrcode[1]ICS_for_2011_Xbox_E3_Briefing_201153110930[1]

*If you are already in the LA Area, I will have a small number of briefing tickets to give away at our Tweet-up.

Note: The briefing will not be streamed LIVE over Xbox LIVE, but will be available later in the day for on demand playback from the Xbox LIVE Marketplace.

Related Searches | Xbox E3 | Xbox E3 Briefing |

Comments are closed.